Campus Locations

Since 1991, students in the Lakelands have had the option of taking classes in Greenwood or enrolling at a PTC campus closer to home. We now have locations in all seven counties we serve.

Choose your location:

  1. Greenwood County Campus »
  2. Abbeville County Campus »
  3. McCormick County Campus »
  4. Edgefield County Campus »
  5. Saluda County Campus »
  6. Newberry County Campus »
  7. Laurens County Campus »
  8. Center for Advanced Manufacturing »

Or Take Classes Online:

See Online Learning to learn more about our online course and degree offerings.